

Bracco and ESR: Young Clubs Take the Lead





Moderator: Federica Vernuccio, IT

17:30 – 17.45 | Welcome and Introduction:

Chairperson of the Young ESR Committee

Ioana Gheonea, RO

17.45 – 18.30 | Clinical cases discussion:

ESGAR: Francesca Castagnoli, UK

ESUR: Jeries Zawaideh, IT

EUSOBI: Thiemo van Nijnatten, NL

ESCR: Caterina Monti, IT

EUSOMII: Kevin Groot Lipman, NL

ESNR: Isidora Jankovic, RS

18.30 – 18.45 | Conclusion and announcement of winners:

Chairperson of the RTF Subcommitte

Saif Afat. DE

Followed by an aperitivo at Bracco booth - AVC Level 0



Secure your spot by registering here













Education